Comuni soci Numero azioni % azioni Indirizzo PEC
San Michele al Tagliamento 3.132.290 17,402 comune.sanmichelealtagliamento.ve@pecveneto.it
Portogruaro 1.985.910 11,033 comune.portogruaro.ve@pecveneto.it
San Stino di Livenza 995.942 5,533 comune.sanstinodilivenza.ve@pecveneto.it
Concordia Sagittaria 924.205 5,134 comune.concordiasagittaria.ve@pecveneto.it
Azzano Decimo 924.205 5,134 comune.azzanodecimo@certgov.fvg.it
Fossalta di Portogruaro 783.071 4,350 protocol.comune.fossaltadiportogruaro.ve@pecveneto.it
Pasiano di Pordenone 782.593 4,348 comune.pasianodipordenone@certgov.fvg.it
Annone Veneto 640.049 3,556 comuneannoneveneto.ve@legalmail.it
Pramaggiore 640.049 3,556 protocollo.comune.pramaggiore.ve@pecveneto.it
Chions 640.049 3,556 comune.chions@certgov.fvg.it
Cinto Caomaggiore 569.242 3,162 protocollo.cm.cintocao.ve@pecveneto.it
Meduna di Livenza 569.242 3,162 segreteria.comune.medunadilivenza.tv@pecveneto.it
Pravisdomini 569.242 3,162 comune.pravisdomini@certgov.fvg.it
Gruaro 512.008 2,844 comune.gruaro.ve@pecveneto.it
Sesto al Reghena 497.505 2,764 comune.sestoalreghena@certgov.fvg.it
Teglio Veneto 421.653 2,343 comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it
Porcia 341.338 1,896 comune.porcia@certgov.fvg.it
Cordenons 341.338 1,896  comune.cordenons@legalmail.it
Fontanafredda 341.338 1,896 comune.fontanafredda@certgov.fvg.it
Sacile 341.338 1,896 comune.sacile@certgov.fvg.it
Brugnera 341.338 1,896 comune.brugnera@certgov.fvg.it
Prata di Pordenone 341.338 1,896 comune.pratadipordenone@certgov.fvg.it
Maniago 341.338 1,896 comune.maniago@certgov.fvg.it
Cordovado 301.179 1,673 comune.cordovado@certgov.fvg.it
San Vito al Tagliamento 240.943 1,339 comune.sanvitoaltagliamento@certgov.fvg.it
Caorle 210.824 1,171 comune.caorle.ve@pecveneto.it
San Quirino 48762 0,271 comune.sanquirino@certgov.fvg.it
Cavasso Nuovo 24.381 0,135 comune.cavassonuovo@certgov.fvg.it
Fanna 24.381 0,135 comune.fanna@certgov.fvg.it
Frisanco 24.381 0,135 comune.frisanco@certgov.fvg.it
Tramonti di Sotto 24.381 0,135 comune.tramontidisotto@certgov.fvg.it
Tramonti di Sopra 24.381 0,135 comune.tramontidisopra@certgov.fvg.it
Vajont 24.381 0,135 comune.vajont@certgov.fvg.it
Meduno 24.381 0,135 comune.meduno@certgov.fvg.it
Vivaro 24.381 0,135 comune.vivaro@certgov.fvg.it
Fiume Veneto 9.814 0,055 comune.fiumeveneto@certgov.fvg.it
Zoppola 7.517 0,042 comune.zoppola@certgov.fvg.it
San Giorgio della Richinvelda 4.053 0,023 comune.sangiorgiodellarichinvelda@certgov.fvg.it
Valvasone Arzene 3.461 0,019 comune.valvasonearzene@certgov.fvg.it
San Martino al Tagliamento 1.324 0,007 comune.sanmartinoaltagliamento@certgov.fvg.it
Casarsa della Delizia 454 0,003 comune.casarsadelladelizia@certgov.fvg.it
Totale complessivo 18.000.000 100,000